Only 3 days to go . . .

Have you voted for Caption This #4 yet? If not please go here. It’s easy, and fun – and FREE!

Only 3 days to go until voting closes. Voting so far has been slower than I’d have liked. This is your opportunity to have a say in who wins – your vote counts!

Tags:

Categories: Random, Uncategorized

Author:lisa@notesfromafrica

I live on the Southern coast of South Africa, and write about the things that interest, amuse or inspire me. You can find me at http://notesfromafrica.wordpress.com and http://southerncape.wordpress.com (my photoblog)

Subscriptions

Subscribe to the Notes from Africa RSS and Twitter feeds to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Only 3 days to go . . .”

  1. October 19, 2011 at 2:53 pm #

    I love that you remind us voting’s free!
    Kathy

    • October 19, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

      LOL Well, in my family the words “on sale” and “free” are inspirational words that cause us to act. I was hoping it would work on others too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 603 other followers

