Wordless Wednesday, Thursday, Friday . . .

I have had a bad cold/flu for a couple of weeks now, and it’s beginning to impact on all of my thought processes (logical or otherwise). So I’m taking a couple of days off from posting to recuperate.

Please check back again later. Or to make things easier, sign-up for the email subscription of  Notes from Africa (see right-hand column), and you’ll be alerted as soon as there is something new to read. No junk mail, I promise, and I also won’t sell your email address to anybody else!

Categories: Random

Author:lisa@notesfromafrica

I live on the Southern coast of South Africa, and write about the things that interest, amuse or inspire me. You can find me at https://notesfromafrica.wordpress.com and http://southerncape.wordpress.com (my photoblog)

Subscriptions

Subscribe to the Notes from Africa RSS and Twitter feeds to receive updates.

One Comment on “Wordless Wednesday, Thursday, Friday . . .”

  1. August 19, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    Hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

