Kalahari: Wilderness Camps III – Urikaruus & KTC (via Notes from Africa | photoblog)

Kalahari: Wilderness Camps III - Urikaruus & KTC If you’ve been following the Kalahari Series and have read the other two posts on the Wilderness Camps (Wilderness Camps I – Kielie Krankie and Groot Kolk and Wilderness Camps II – Gharagab and Bitterpan), you’re probably thinking to yourself: Not another wilderness camp! Well, for the sake of completeness, I’ve decided to write about these two camps as well. I also get a lot of Google searches with people looking for information about the various camps. Although my posts aren’t the definitive guide they do, I think, give people a sense of each camp. One great reason why you should read this post, is that I’ve included some unique wildlife stories. … Read More

via Notes from Africa | photoblog

Categories: Random

Author:lisa@notesfromafrica

I live on the Southern coast of South Africa, and write about the things that interest, amuse or inspire me. You can find me at https://notesfromafrica.wordpress.com and http://southerncape.wordpress.com (my photoblog)

Subscriptions

Subscribe to the Notes from Africa RSS and Twitter feeds to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

